Motor City Runner

The Beginning of Something FUN

Posted on: June 13, 2011

After tossing the idea to start a blog around in my head for a while, I figured “why not? You only live once right?”

This is ME. Not sugarcoated. Just ME. My ups and downs in the fitness world….my attempts at eating healthy (trust me, this girl can PUT IT AWAY)….my running goals and races I will be participating in….and basically just life in general.

I promise there will also be pictures, just not on this post. I’m a loser….I forgot my camera. Please forgive me this time 🙂

1 Response to "The Beginning of Something FUN"

Leave a Reply

Hey there!! I'm April. I'm the writer here at Motor City Runner. I'm 26 years old and have a passion for running, all things fitness, healthy eating (most of the time), and everything sweet!! I am also training for my first half marathon. Feel free to stick around and watch as I make the journey to 13.1 miles!!

Archive

June 2011
M T W T F S S
    Jul »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

